Employees of ALTUS

Altus Norway AS is proud of our employees.

Altus emphasizes competence development and industrial knowledge, that give our customers

and coorperating partners quality and safety in daily operations.

Stig Sandum - CEO
 
Phone: +47 928 87 922
Email: stig.sandum@altusnorway.com
Vidar Olsen - Operations Manager
 
Phone: +47 405 52 370
 
Email: vidar.olsen@altusnorway.com
Morten Dahl - Warehouse Manager
 
Phone: +47 975 29 101
Email: morten.dahl@altusnorway.com
Reidar Evensen - Commercial Manager

Phone: +47 900 65 454

Email: Reidar.evensen@altusnorway.com
Celine Libekk Aanonsen - Department Manager Beverage Logistics
 
Phone: +47 930 22 290
Email: celine.aanonsen@altusnorway.com
Ellen Harstad - Logistic Coordinator Marine
 
Phone: +47 920 77 077
Email: ellen.harstad@altusnorway.com
Monica Lunder Westbye - Logistic Coordinator
 
Phone: +47 900 77 700
Email: monica.westbye@altusnorway.com
Christin Michelle Prytz Dahl - Team Leader General Cargo
 
Phone: +47 975 35 363
Email: christin.dahl@altusnorway.com

Erik Auestad - Logistic Coordinator

 
Phone: +47 480 81 738

Email: erik.auestad@altusnorway.com

Anniken Olsen - Logistic Coordinator

 
Phone: +47 920 11 722

Email: anniken.olsen@altusnorway.com

Hilde Sveberg - Logistic Coordinator

 
Phone: +47 416 94 859

Email: hilde.sveberg@altusnorway.com

Tommy Dyrkorn - Wine Logistic Coordinator

 
Phone: +47 454 13 292
Email: tommy.dyrkorn@altusnorway.com

Camilla Pedersen - Logistic Coordinator

 
Phone: +47 906 57 751
Email: camilla.pedersen@altusnorway.com

Thomas Borge - IT Operator

 
Phone: +47 930 81 800
Email: 
Magne Haug - Warehouse employee
 
Phone: +47 932 84 775
Email: magne.haug@altusnorway.com
Vegard Andreassen - Warehouse employee
 
Phone: +47 941 42 295
Email: vegard.andreassen@altusnorway.com
Christian  Willadssen - Warehouse employee
 
Phone: 
Email: christian.willadssen@altusnorway.com

Ove Johannessen - Warehouse employee

 
Phone: +47 905 78 050
Email: 

Mansour Elroubi - Warehouse employee

 
Phone: +47 450 02 052
Email: mansour.elroubi@altusnorway.com

Sondre Sandum - Warehouse employee

 
Phone: +47 950 76 652
Email:
Integrated Logistics Solutions
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon

© 2019 Altus Norway AS, Vanemveien 1, 1599 Moss.Tlf: +47 40 00 79 44, Email: post@altusnorway.com